Parents
Students
Staff
Community

CCHS News


Battle of the Classes Food Drive
Battle of the Classes Food Drive

Parents and Friends bring non-perishable goods to the front office by 10 AM Wednesday, February 28, 2024, to help your favorite class win!

Fri Feb 23 03:25 PM

2nd Quarter Honors and Awards Program
2nd Quarter Honors and Awards Program

The 2nd Quarter CCHS Honors and Awards Program will be held on Wednesday, February 7, 2024, in the CCHS auditorium.

Mon Feb 05 08:48 AM

CCHS Prom Night Info
CCHS Prom Night Info

Prom will be help on May 3, 2024 from 8 - 11pm at The Broughton Event Venue.

Fri Jan 12 09:43 AM

Saints Football
SHRINE BOWL: Saints' duo ready to play with the best in the state

Calhoun County head football coach Wayne Farmer will lead the Sandlappers in the 87th edition of the Shrine Bowl of the Carolinas scheduled for Saturday at 1 p.m. on the campus of Spartanburg High School.

Fri Dec 22 09:49 AM

District News


COVID
CCPS COVID-19 Dashboard

Concerned about COVID-19 cases within CCPS, check out the CCPS COVID-19 Dashboard.

Fri Sep 01 10:07 AM

Clear Bag Policy Infographic
Let's Be Clear

Calhoun County Public Schools implements a clear bag policy at all after school athletic and performing arts events.

Wed Oct 26 01:05 PM

Community News


Vote
NOTICE OF ELECTIONS - 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY

A Democratic Presidential Preference Primary will be held on Saturday, February 3, 2024. A Republican Presidential Preference Primary will be held on Saturday, February 24, 2024.

Fri Dec 22 09:55 AM