Baseball

Head Coach: Dukes Isgett
Assistant Coaches: Ron Chestnut and David Edwards

2023 CALHOUN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 

DAY
 
DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME
Monday Feb 13 Scrimmage vs OW Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 15 Scrimmage @ OW Away 5:00 PM
    PRE-SEASON TOURNAMENT
CALHOUN COUNTY HS
   
Friday Feb 24 Pre-Season Tournament
vs. North
CCHS 7:00 PM
 
Saturday Feb 25 Pre-Season Tournament
vs Lake Marion
CCHS 5:00 PM
 
Tuesday Feb 28  Pre-Season Tournament
Vs. Horse Creek Academy
CCHS 4:30 PM
 
Thursday March 2 Pre-Season Tournament
TBA
CCHS 4:30 PM or 6:30 PM
         
Monday March 6 @ North Away 6:00 PM
Wednesday March 8 Wagner-Salley Home 6:00 PM
Friday March 10 @ Williston-Elko Away 6:00 PM
Monday March 13 @ OW Away 6:00 PM
Thursday March 16 @ Ridge Spring Monetta Away 6:00 PM
Monday March 20 Blackville Hilda Home 6:00 PM
Friday March 24 North Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 28 @ Wagner Salley Away 6:00 PM
Thursday March 30 Williston-Elko Home 6:00 PM
Monday April 3 @ Lake Marion Away 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 5 Lake Marion Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 18 Ridge Spring Monetta Home 6:00 PM
Monday April 24 OW Home 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 26 Blackville Hilda Away 6:00 PM