Staff Directory

Name

Title

Department

Email

 


 

 

Atkins, Linett

Custodian

Custodial

latkins@ccpsonline.net

Bala, Brijesh

Teacher

Special Services

bbala@ccpsonline.net

 
  Bartley, Valarie


 Support
 
Alternative School

 
vbartley@ccpsonline.net

Barton, Amie

Teacher

English

abarton@ccpsonline.net

Bates, Curtis M.

Band Director

Fine Arts

cbates@ccpsonline.net

Blacks, Victoria

Teacher

Special Services

vblacks@ccpsonline.net

 
 Bowen, Melissa
 
Nurse
 
Support Staff
 
mbowen@ccpsonline.net

Brady, Yvonne

Bookkeeper/Emeritus

Support Staff

ybrady@ccpsonline.net

Brinkley, Kay

Teacher

Math

abrinkley@ccpsonline.net

Brown, Walter

Custodian

Custodial

wbrown@ccpsonline.net

Davenport, Alexandra

Teacher
Social Studies adavenport@ccpsonline.net

Davenport, Wanda

Receptionist

Support Staff

wdavenport@ccpsonline.net

Davis-Rivers, Tonya

Teacher

Science Department

trivers@ccpsonline.net

Doucette, Marybeth

Teacher

ELA/Foreign Language

mdoucette@ccpsonline.net

Edmonds, Teresa

Bookkeeper

Support Staff

tedmonds@ccpsonline.net

Ellis, Kathura

Lunch Clerk

Food Service

kellis@ccpsonline.net

Fanning, Julia

Media Specialist

Media

jfanning@ccpsonline.net

Farmer, Justin

Teacher

Social Studies

jfarmer@ccpsonline.net

Fersner, Alvin

Teacher

Career Technology

afersner@ccpsonline.net

Fisher, Rosa

Special Needs Assistant

Special Services

 

Fordham, Joyce

Cafeteria

Food Service

 

Fordham, Kendrick

Assistant Teacher

Special Services

 

Gilchrist, Janet

Curriculum Specialist

Administrator

jgilchrist@ccpsonline.net

Gooden, Shirley

Teacher

Special Services

sgooden@ccpsonline.net

Goodwine, Mabel

Cafeteria Worker

Food Service

 

Green, Mildred

Custodian

Custodial

 

Gressette, Dawn

Teacher

Career Technology

dgressette@ccpsonline.net

Hightower, Georgene

Teacher Assistant

Special Services

ghightower@ccpsonline.net

Hubbard, Marguerite

Teacher

Science

mhubbard@ccpsonline.net

Jackson, Emanuel

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

 

Jackson, Peter

ROTC

ROTC

pjackson@ccpsonline.net

 
  Jang, Lois
 
Teacher
 
  Chorus
 
  ljang@ccpsonline.net

Jenkins, Rosalind

Principal's Admin. Asst.

Support Staff

rjenkins@ccpsonline.net

Johnson, Cynthia

Principal

Administrator

cjohnson@ccpsonline.net

Johnson, Gearldine

Cafeteria Worker

Custodial

 

Johnson, Marjorie

Guidance  Admin. Asst.

Support Staff

mbjohnson@ccpsonline.net

Jones, Jessica

Custodian

Custodial

 

King, Tara

Teacher

Math Department

tking@ccpsonline.net

Lewis, Charlene

Teacher

Science Department

clewis@ccpsonline.net

Mack, John

Asst. Principal

Administrator

jmack@ccpsonline.net

 
  Mazyck, Francis
 
  ISS Supervisor
 
  Support
 
  fmazyck@ccpsonline.net

Nair, Sumesh

Teacher

Math Department

snair@ccpsonline.net

Newsome, James

Alternative School

Alternative School

jnewsome@ccpsonline.net

Oneal, Marzettis

ROTC

ROTC

moneal@ccpsonline.net

Sackiel, Geraldine

JAG

JAG

gsackiel@ccpsonline.net

Santos, Rolando

Teacher

Science

rsantos@ccpsonline.net

Scott, Leona

Guidance

Guidance

lscott@ccpsonline.net

Shuler, Jacqueline

Teacher

Math Department

jshuler@ccpsonline.net

Smith, Ross

Teacher

Social Studies Dept.

rsmith@ccpsonline.net

Snell, Christian

Teacher

English

csnell@ccpsonline.net

Spencer, Tiffany

Teacher

Fine Arts

tspencer@ccpsonline.net

Stephens, Jamie

Guidance

Guidance

Jstephens@ccpsonline.net

 
Stephens, Scott    

 
Teacher
 
Physical Education
 
sstephens@ccpsonline.net

Stokes-Glover, Michelle

Teacher

Career Technology

msglover@ccpsonline.net

Sullivan, LaVetra

Teacher

English

Lsullivan@ccpsonline.net

 
 Thames, Krystal    
 
Teacher
        
 
ACT Test Prep

 
kthames@ccpsonline.net

Walker, Fairey Bell

Teacher

Special Services

fwalker@ccpsonline.net

Wannamaker, Thomas

Custodian

 

 

Watson, Tracey

Teacher

English

twatson@ccpsonline.net

Whetstone, Regina

Special Needs Assistant

Special Services

rwhetstone@ccpsonline.net

 
  Williams,Bennie
 
Teacher
 
Math

 bwilliams@ccpsonline.net

 
Williams, Iris
 
  Attendance Clerk
 
Support
 
  iwilliams@ccpsonline.net

Wise, Kathy

Cafeteria Manager

Food Service

kwise@ccpsonline.net

Comments